The 3rd Dimension – So little to say and so much time!!!


Retiring again for now / The War in Heaven
June 8, 2012, 9:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been almost a year since I’ve talked to myself :P. Time to lay it down for now.

The War in Heaven rages on regardless – the fight between mind and body – flesh and spirit – desire and reality – the Aquarian Gospel of Jesus Christ probably sums it up best…

11) Lamaas said,
You answer well; now, what is man?
12) And Jesus said,
Man is the truth and falsehood strangely mixed.
13) Man is the Breath made flesh; so truth and falsehood are conjoined in him; and they strive, and naught goes down and man as truth abides.

Save no one get the wrong idea I am not a religious person but a truth/spiritual one.  Being raised in that whole catholic framework though I am most knowledgable about that aspect so I tend to draw from it the most. I will not hesitate to use every tool in the toolbox though and will not hesitate to criticize that I find lacking or misguided in the concept of religion itself. I like to think my early religious indoctrination just helps me make better jokes :-P.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

